Hello everyone!

March felt like it was dragging by on the worry wave- but it too has passed. A quarter of the year finished in what had to be truly agonizing long drawn days!

Yet, it passed as shall hopefully these dreadfully Days!

Of course, with the new month, it is time for me to update on how I fared with reading and link to a great review contest I joined. (It begins mid April- so plenty of time to join!)

This month I am barely on track.

Calming a teething baby and supervising the first grader’s online studying edged into my reading time. But I have hope! So, inching along with perennial optimism!

This is what I read:

A mini book, but about the loftiest of duties! Witty and hilarious, this book was so amazing- I can’t wait to read more titles written by this author, especially this one-

The other book that I completed this month is-

Unsurprisingly, I am not planning to start a writing business. But I had been told that the book makes some extremely good points that can be applied to blogging. And that is how it came about on my reading list.

This book is truly useful and engaging- I added a short snippet as review on Goodreads and will be adding a detailed one soon here.

The previous book’s review is here.

I did want to ask this wonderful blogging community one question: how are you all faring with your reading?

Is the StayAtHome helping or reducing your reading efforts?

Share your stories and tips in the comments below.

And last but not least- the Review Challenge I joined can be found here – it has prizes too! My motivation is simply to spur my own reading habits a bit more and add another element of enjoyment and achievement . Check it out!