Tags

, , , , , ,

A picture is worth a thousand words! So, here goes:

Kevin Kruse Author Signed Copy of 'Text Me...'

As you can imagine: when I got this book in the mail, I was thrilled beyond words! I showed it off to everyone I knew and texted the pic to all my friends and family. 

In fact, if it weren’t for our recent move, this news would have made it to this blog a lot sooner. But better late than never!

And then it occurred to me, this is such an apt example of the author Kevin Kruse’s concept of Intimate Attention. All his fans and readers who received the book would have excitedly spread the word. Imagine the ripple effect! No wonder the writer (New York Times Bestselling author, to be precise) responds to very tweet, email and text. Loads of effort and time but with good intention and definite purpose. 

Do read about the power of Intimate Attention, building the Loyal 100 Fan base, and more in his incredibly useful book: “Text Me, Snap Me, Ask Me Anything!” As the tagline states: ‘How Entrepreneurs, Consultants and Artists can use the Power of Intimate Attention to build their Brand, Grow their Business and Change the World!’ My review can be found here

Off to do a happy jig as I read my autographed copy again. 🙂

