Tags

, , ,

I am in the process of sorting all of ToddlerT’s crafts and sending photos. Naturally, my storage for photos got full. So, of course I had to abandon the sorting to cleaning my folder of photos. And by natural progression, I totally wasted time ooh-ing and aah-ing over the li’l one’s many photos.

While I was doing that, what do you think I found? The following picture!

photoe

Craft at twenty months! We lovingly called her The Shredder! 

It amazed me to see that she;s gone past that tearing pages stage to doing actual craft work. Yes, yes, she still needs help. But as a toddler who is almost but not yet three, that’s a given.

With that it’s adieu and back to cleaning!

P.S. : I got a post out of all the procrastination and dallying and distraction, so all’s well that ends well! 🙂

