Tags

If I had to name one of the most compelling, and gripping fiction books I have read, surely End of Secrets by Ryan Quinn will be one of them. It’s a thriller, with the usual espionage and case cracking and double crossing plot. But what makes it different is that the invasion of privacy that makes the crux of the story is so eerily and realistically portrayed that it well might be true. And in today’s ever increasingly connected world, it definitely seems highly probable.
Definitely a fabulous read, which is why I am deviating from my regular posts and adding a book review on this blog. And as a parting shot, I must add my own personal after effects on completely absorbing this book- I will be questioning and double checking my virtual avatar and tiniest of digital footprint for a long time after reading this.

Have a great week. Ciao.

