Tags

, , , ,

Since I love books, this is a list of books I’d like to gift my li’l ones I will be having [the first one is anytime after three weeks šŸ˜€ ].

Mahabharata by Rajaji

Amar Chitra Katha- Complete Mahabharata Series

Walt Disney Comics

Little Women

Famous Five- the Complete Series

Ramayana by Rajaji

How to Talk to Anyone : 92 Little Tricks for Big Success in Relationships

Rich Dad, Poor Dad

I am no way assuming that my kids should be avid readers or that they should be pressurized into reading at all. Indeed, if they are anything like Hubby dear, they will probably be off to the playgrounds for long, uninterrupted hours of playing in the hot sun. I’d love that. But I’d also like them to enjoy these books over the years.

Let’s see how it turns out.

If you were to recommend only one book to your kids, what would that be?

